Job 25221

Meilen - Zurich
Monday - Friday 30 hours per week
Full time job
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
Live in
Market salary
Live in Junior Nanny. wanted for a family in Meilen with 3 children 1.5, 5 and 7 years old,

Working hour until summer;
Mo: 12:00-18:00 (6h) à just older kids in the afternoon
Tue: 11:30 – 18:30 (7h) à combination l1.5 year old and bringing the older girl to ballet (boy is in school)
We: 9:00 – 13:00 (5h) little girl
Thu: 9:00-17:00 (8h) morning little girl and in the afternoon the boy (girl in kindergarden and little girl in Spielgruppe)
Fr: 9:00-13:00 (4h) little girl in the morning

Quick overview of the family.
Living in Meilen in a beautiful house with a large garden
3 Kids (girl 18m on Monday goes to childcare and two mornings in Spielgruppe / girl 5y 2nd Kindergarten/ boy 7y 1st class)
One very easy going chocolate female Labrador, who doesn’t really give much work
Dad works 100% and Mom would increase to 80%, Mom normally works from home and Dad once Covid is over, will go back to office
Main task is to take care the 18m little girl and two older ones when they are home.
Light housekeeping duties like laundry, cooking and light cleaning also required,
The family are looking for an independent person with a positive attitude.
Ideally fluent in English (Kids speak French, Driving license and confident driver preferred.
Little studio attached to house provided with own bathroom, kitchen and own entrance

Min 2 years childcare experience a must
Start date
Finish date
1 year minimum

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 25221'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER