Job 29669

Location
Zug - Zug
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
24 h/wk Mon & Thurs fixed days (7/7;30am - 7pm) plus an occasional day would be arranged individually, sometimes on the weekend or in the evening
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
Market Salary according to experience
Duties
A lovely family in 6315 Oberägeri are looking for a loving and experienced native or fluent english speaking nanny preferred, for their one-year-old daughter, 2 days/wk (Mon & Thurs 7/7:30am - 7pm) plus occasional additional hours on another day, weekend or evening to be arranged individually. (On the other days their daughter is at Kita or at her Grandma's and occasional cover is needed).

Main Duties:
- Preparing Food and feeding daughter
- Entertaining/playing with the daughter with different age-appropriate activities.
- Outside play and developmental activities
- Light childcare related housekeeping tasks cleaning up after meals, tidying up after activities.

Driver not required

The nanny should be happy around the family dog, although it does not need to be looked after, as it goes to daycare.

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)

Start date
01.02.2023
Finish date
On-going


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 29669'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER