Job 30497

Zug - Zug
9/10hr/wk (1 Full day) Tues or Thurs, 8/9am - 5/6pm.
Full time job
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
Live in
Market Rate
A lovely family in 6312, Steinhausen, Zug are looking for a reliable native English-speaking nanny to take care of their 2 sons (2.5y and 6mth old boy) 1 full day/wk.

The nanny should have experience and newborn children, be energetic and should have good morals and values and experienced with age-appropriate activities.

Provides customized and personalized childcare for our sons, meeting the physical, emotional, social, and intellectual needs of the children.
Contributes to a safe, caring, nurturing, and stimulating environment in which the children thrive and develop.

9/10hr/wk (1 Full day) Tues or Thurs, 8/9am - 5/6pm.

Main Tasks
- take care of sons and all their physical needs
-Play and engage with age- appropriate activities
- Prepare dinner, snacks, feed sons (plant-based family)
-Light housekeeping tasks cleaning up after the children
-Child related laundry tasks
-Keeps the children’s areas neat and tidy
-May include additional household tasks, such as cleaning, -cooking, housekeeping, and laundry and ironing.

Driver - No
Pets - Cat

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)

Start date
Dec 23 or earlier
Finish date

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 30497'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER