Job 28572

Location
Nyon - Nyon
Job
Nanny/Housekeeper
Days/hours
Mon-Fri 45 hours
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
No
Temp role
No
Live in
Live-in
Wages
3,750 Gross
Duties
A lovely family is looking for a nanny for their two children aged 11 and 9. They live in a calm, friendly residential area, postcode 1299, 10 minutes from Nyon, easily accessible by bus.

The kids go to local school, but as both parents work full time, we need support with the daily life of the family.

Main tasks include: Prepare kids for school, take kids to after school activities, help with homework, help prepare meals/food shopping, walk the dog, house cleaning and laundry.

The perfect candidate will be dynamic, trustworthy and reliable and had previous experience with children (either as a nanny or as a mother).

Languages- French, Spanish or English speaker

Pets in the home- a happy Labrador!

Driver- Yes an experienced driver with a car provided

Vaccinated -Yes

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
Aug 15th, 2022
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 28572'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER