Job 30606

Adliswil - Zurich
Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday 7-8 hours per day day
Full time job
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
Live in
Market rate
Family of 4 recently moved back to Kilchberg, Zurich are looking for a reliable (long term) and playful Nanny / Housekeeper who will take care of their two boys aged 11 and 7, three days a week from Monday until Wednesday from September.

The boys attend school during the day and hence the hours especially needed are the mornings before school and afternoons to early evenings.
The candidate's tasks include pick up and drop offs of the younger one, both from school and from afternoon activities, helping with household and assisting the boys with their homework when needed. Preparing meals and snacks for kids too.

In the morning you should start roughly at 6.30, help them to get ready for school and drop the little one off at school in Zh. The little one needs to be picked up at around 2.30 again from ZH and both need to be looked after until roughly 6-7pm. Times and schedules can vary slightly due to the school times and maybe afternoon activities
Some overnights will be needed to be pre agreed from time to time.

Hours :

Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday 7-8 hours per day day
6.30am - 8.30am
1-2 hours cleaning / laundry to be decided by candidate while kids at school

At least 1-2 hours full housekeeping while kids are at school.

Driver confident driver preferred, but not essential.

Ideally someone who does not live too far as there will be a break in the day.
Start date
September 2023
Finish date

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 30606'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER