Job 29317

Location
Bern - Bern
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
18 hours - 3 days/week - Tues, Thurs, Fri - 10:00 - 16:00 plus occasional babysitting.
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
Between 25 and 30 chf/hour
Duties
A lovely family in 2576 Lüscherz (30mins from Bern, in the Biel-Bienne region), are looking for an experienced, dynamic, energetic nanny to help look after their three children aged 7, 5 and 5 years of age, 3 days a week (10am- 4pm, Tue, Thurs, Fri,). Part-time 18 hours/week.
Swiss German/German speaking is essential plus English.

The Main tasks are preparing meals (vegetarian), light household chores (tidying, cleaning the kitchen after meals, picking up groceries), taking care of the children, dropping off/picking up from school and accompanying the children to the park, while the mother is at home running her pottery business. 

Driver - essential due to rural location.
Pets - small friendly dog
Other household staff - cleaner

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
End April/May 1st 2023
Finish date
On-going


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 29317'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER