Job 13957

Location
Horgen - Zurich
Job
Nanny/Housekeeper
Days/hours
Mon-Fri 9am-6pm (can also be 80% if needed)
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
No
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
Market rate
Duties
Active family with 2 kids in Rueschlikon, near Zurich is looking for an experienced Housekeeper (and Nanny) that can support the family being organized in their day to day.

Typical duties range from cooking, groceries and laundry, to ironing for the family and ensuring scheduling/keeping track of the kids’ activities. Light housework required

Both kids are in school in the morning and afternoon, returning home for lunch. The younger one is in primary school and needs to be driven to and from various activities & playdates in the neighborhood.

They are looking for a warm, happy, stable and outgoing personality that can fit in with their family lifestyle and enjoy being with two active kids. Being organized and ensuring the family can stay on track is a must.

Working hours are 9am/10am to 6 pm (depending on whether full time/or part time), Monday to Fridays. The family travels during school breaks, and offers flexible time off.

Drivers license is essential. German or English speaking.

(Ideally the family are looking for a candidate willing to stay long term e.g more than 1 year).
Start date
January 2022
Finish date
Long term


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 13957'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER