Job 21744

Horgen - Zurich
Tues, Wed & Thurs 6-8 hours per day with ad hoc weekend work
Live in
Market rate
Taking care of 9 month old child plus potential sibling in the future (shared care role with the mom)
Preparing food for child and dinners for mother
Light grocery shopping
Planning play and developmental activities for the week.
Going on outings with the child and doing fun activities
Preparing play and learning activities for the week
All housekeeping related to child and laundry for the child
Someone who can work alongside the mother as the mom works from home as well.
Baby and toddler experience. essential.

Non smoker, someone who enjoys a healthy lifestyle, gluten free household.
First Aid essential.
English speaker.
Drivers license preferred.
Ideally the person would also be happy to travel with the family ad hoc.
Babysitting . weekend work maybe once or twice a month to be agreed.

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Paid relevant experience essential.
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
As soon as possible
Finish date
Long term

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 21744'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER

with your friends using Facebook, Twitter, email, and many more.