Job 23464

Location
Wollerau - Schwyz
Job
Nanny/Housekeeper
Days/hours
Monday - Friday 45 hours per week
Live in
Live-in
Wages
Market salary
Duties
Nanny / Housekeeper needed for a family in Wilen be Wollerau with 3 children, twin boy and girl 2.5 years old and baby girl of 9 months.

The main focus would be the kids :

Family need support to get the older ones up/fed and dressed in the mornings for the Kita and fed/changed into PJs and prepared for bed in the evenings.
Baby girl goes 2 days a week to the Kita: the remaining 3 days the nanny/housekeeper would have to take care of her during the day.
Some cleaning and cooking:
- that would entail keeping the house tidy and doing some general cleaning once in a while, vacuuming, washing and putting clothes away.
- cooking is a very nice to have. Maybe 2-3 x times a week.

The most important aspect is to have somebody with previous experience with children but also someone who can set boundaries in a gentle firm manner.

Other requirements:
Should speak fairly fluently German/French or English
Should have a driving license and feel comfortable to drop off and pick-up kids to and from daycare, do grocery shopping once in a while etc.

Family provide:
Fun, chaotic and loving family environment!
Own bedroom and shared bathroom with the kids.
Start date
ASAP
Finish date
Open ended


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 23464'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER