Job 24104

Location
Küsnacht - Zurich
Job
Nanny/Housekeeper
Days/hours
Monday Full day, Tues, Wed & Thurs 4pm-7pm
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
Market rate
Duties
Temp Nanny needed for a few months to support mom whilst she is on maternity leave with 2 children ages newborn and 2 year old. The family live in Erlenbach.

Monday whole day:

Mondays will be spent primarily with the eldest one (2 year old),duties will including cooking lunch and dinner, playing with her, taking her out to the park, reading books etc, taking care of her hygiene including washing hands and toilet trips, showering in the evening (after dinner), putting her down for afternoon naps and occasionally during the day to also take the little baby so mom can get some rest (i.e. when the eldest is napping).

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday (circa 4pm to 7pm):

Care of baby whilst mum picks up oldest from daycare, helping with bath, dinner and bedtime.

Light housekeeping duties including : preparing dinner for the family, clearing up toys and any mess at the end of the day. Light housekeeping tasks to be discussed with mum.

The family also have a dog.

Experience with small babies and 2 year olds a must.

Ability to drive and willingness to drive family car.
Start date
January 2021
Finish date
6 months to be discussed


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 24104'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER