Job 24437

Location
Meilen - Zurich
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri 2pm-6pm and Wed 12pm-6pm
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
Market salary
Duties
Family in Herrliberg are are looking for a competent and trustworthy Nanny for their daughter (8 ½ years) and son (6 ½ years) .

The workload is 50% (22 hours per week). The work times would be Monday to Friday from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m., Wednesday 12 p.m. to 6 p.m. Experience in caring for children and love for the job is expected.

The main tasks include:
-Welcoming children at home when they come home from school
- Planning activities with the children (games, handicrafts, painting, short trips, etc.)
- Accompany children to their sporting activities (horse riding, swimming, tennis)
- Monitor homework

In addition to the main tasks described above, it is expected that the following activities will be performed:
- Light Grocery shopping
- Preparing dinner for the family
- Preparing lunch for the children on Wednesday
- Running smaller errands (e.g. taking clothes to the dry cleaner / pick up)
- Be in the house when craftsmen have to come into the house

Fluent German and / or English are required. A driver's license is required.

The family are looking for a friendly, confident and team-oriented person.

Start date
October 2020
Finish date
Open ended


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 24437'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER