Job 25008

Location
Horgen - Zurich
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
7:45-12:45 Tue, Wed, Thur & 13:15 - 19:00 Tue, Wed
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
Market Rate
Duties
Lovely Family in Horgan with three children, twins 2 year old and a 4 year old. Are looking for an organised, flexible and caring nanny, with a FaBe certificate.

Hours:
7:45-12:45 Tue, Wed, Thur & 13:15 - 19:00 Tue, Wednesday

Tasks include:

Children:
- Ensuring stock of diapers/windeltücher/food/milk
- Preparing milk bottles for the morning
- Looking after twins/boy - playing, doing activities with them / going out
- Cleaning up / storing toys by end of the day with the children
- Driving children to grandparents/Kita
- Handover with parents re children

Household
- To air bedrooms, making beds
- Empty dishwasher
- Very basic cleaning of appartment with vacum cleaner and wipe floor where children were, include them for help
- Preparing laundry bags
- Storing washed laundry and arrange clothes in drawers and closets
- Ensuring stock of toilet paper / wet towels in toilets / garbage bags and kitchen paper in kitchen
- Wrapping paper/carton monthly
- Bringing Recycle Bag outside monthly
- Closing shutters in winter

German speaker ideal. English and French speakers will also be considered.

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid childcare experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
ASAP
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 25008'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER