Job 25527

Küsnacht - Zurich
Mon-Thurs 4pm-7pm, Fridays full days
Full time job
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
Live in
Market salary
Experienced Nanny needed to pick up 4 kids (8,6,4 and 6 months) from same school Mondays - Thursdays, look after them, homework support for the 2 older kids, take care of the 2 little ones, play, prepare light dinner. 4-7 pm.
Fridays all day responsible for 2 little ones (baby and 4 year old). Take them out to playground, organize playdates, craft, sing, be a loving nanny!

The 4 year old will be starting Kindergarten after summer holidays and will be out all day on Fridays as well, so it will only be the Baby to look after as of August.
During school holidays, it would be great if the Nanny could do some extra hours. Happy to adjust the average hours accordingly.

The family are in parallel also looking for a cleaning lady for 2-3 times a week for 4-6 hours. If someone is interested to take on that job as well, happy to offer both duties.

Live in and live out both possible. the family have a 25m2 room with en suite bathroom available with internet and TV, fully furnished.

The family live in Kuesnacht, 10mins to Bellevue by bus. Bus is running every 7 mins during rush hour and every 15mins thereafter.
Close to the forest and playground.

The family also have a 12 year old Beagle

Non smoker
fluent in english or german
Swimmer essential
Start date
Finish date
Open ended

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 25527'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER