Job 25770

Nyon - Nyon
40 hours per week Monday - Friday with ad hoc weekend work
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
Temp role
Live in
Market salary
A lovely open family are looking for loving, career-driven Nanny to help care for their two children. Somebody who is independent, friendly, willing to do extra hours as needed . They have one daughter aged 1 and a new baby expected in November 2021. Some experience with newborns will be a plus!

English speaker

Driver ideal

This position will need a flexible nanny open to help on weekends.

Occasional travel may be required – both regionally and potentially internationally. Somebody open to house-sit when the family travel alone, including looking after the pets. The family have a dog and a cat

Light housekeeping - dishes, setting the table, etc. general contribution along with the family. The family have a housekeeper who comes twice a week.

The family will be moving to a larger home in November 2021 - the new house has a very nice and well-lit basement privatized bedroom with large bathroom in a more private area of the family home. Prior to that the nanny will have guest bedroom and shared bathroom.

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid childcare experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
September 2021
Finish date

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 25770'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER