Job 26010

Location
Zurich - Zurich
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Mon, Tues and Wednesday full days & Thursday mornings (circa 30 hours p.w)
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
No
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
Market Rate
Duties
Lovely family in 8038 Zurich, are looking for a happy energetic nanny for two boys aged 3 & 5. Somebody looking for long term employment, beyond 12 months.

Mon, Tues and Wednesday 3 full days
Thursday mornings
Circa 30 hours a week

Driving licence preferred.

Housekeeping related to the child. e.g. cleaning up after activities, children's laundry. No deep cleaning will be required as the family have a housekeeper but keeping an open eye and taking initiative with other household related chores will be expected.

Cooking dinners for the family 3-4 times a week. Somebody who enjoys cooking healthy balanced meals, and happy to occasionally do some grocery shopping.

Native Spanish speaker.

There is the possibility for the role to be live in. Accomodation is a separate room, and private bathroom in the family home with a separate entrance.

There is an option for more hours for a candidate interested in garden work - this is not a must though.

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid childcare experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
October 2021
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 26010'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER