Job 26236

Location
Lausanne - Lausanne
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
3 full days
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
Market Rate
Duties
Lovely family in 1035 Bournens are looking for a kind and caring nanny for their 2 year old son.

3 days a week from 8am - 6pm flexible on the days. There is an option to make it 4 days a week for the right candidate, if the candidate is willing to take on more housekeeping duties within the home.

Duties include creating a fun, educational space for the child. Focusing on child development and safety.

Cooking healthy balanced meals for the child.

Light housekeeping related to the child.

This will be a sole care role for the 3 days a week option. For the extra day it will be shared care with the grandmother.

Driver ideal as the family home is easiest accessible by car. From Lausanne city center it is 18 minutes, from Lausanne Vennes and Lausanne Blecherette 10 - 12 minutes. From Lausanne train station the commute is 28min.

First Aid, or at least willing to do.

English Fluent. Fluent French and fluent German speakers will also be considered but they must also be able to speak English.

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
September 1st
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 26236'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER