Job 26887

Frauenfeld - Frauenfeld
Full Time
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
Temp role
Live in
Market Rate
Lovely family in 8561 Ottoberg are looking for a hands on, cheerful, and positive nanny for their 3 children G13, B11 & G9

This position can be live-in or live-out.
Live in accommodations would be a room and en suite bathroom with shower in a rather large house.

Occasional weekend work or evening work.

Duties Include:
Caring for the children when they are home from school
Housekeeping / managing household when children are at school - Grocery shopping etc.

The right candidate will be flexible to a busy family with changing timetable. Take initiative to help around the house.

The family have lots of animals including cats, dogs (poodles) and bunnies.

Housesitting / pet sitting when the family travels

Driver a must

English, Italian and German speaker.

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
November 1st
Finish date

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 26887'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER