Job 26945

Adliswil - Zurich
Mon, Tues, Thurs & Friday 2pm or 4 pm start to -7.00pm Wednesdays 12pm-7pm (22/27 hours)
Full time job
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
Live in
Market Rate
Calm and responsible Nanny needed for a role in Kilchberg to care for a 3 year old and the 2 older sisters (ages 6 and 8) after school. Someone who is capable of setting good boundaries as the children can be excitable.


Mon, Tues, Thurs & Friday 2pm or 4 pm start to -7.00pm
Wednesdays 12pm-7pm

Duties will include :

Helping fetch the kids from school and taking them to activities, arranging playdates, helping with homework. Preparing snacks and meals for kids and preparing them for bed.

Light housekeeping (kids laundry, grocery shopping) and general help around the house, the family have a cleaner.

Cooking for the children, cooking for the family would be a plus but not necessary. One child has a peanut allergy.

Someone with at least 5 years childcare experience essential.

Driver with a car.

Languages : Either Swedish, English of German

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
Finish date

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 26945'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER