Job 27429

Location
Uster - Zurich
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Varies Circa 50%
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
Market Rate
Duties
Lovely single mum in 8132 Uster is looking for an energetic, assertive & reliable nanny for her 6 year old son.

The hours are on a two week rotation:

Week One:
Monday: 11:45 - 17:30
Tuesday: 17:30-18:30 - can skip this afternoon if not suitable
Wednesday: 11:45 - 18:30
Friday: 13:00 - 18:00

Week Two:
Monday: 15:00 - 17:30
Tuesday: 6:30am - 8 am & 5:30-6:30 - can skip afternoon shift if not suitable
Wednesday: 6:30 - 8am & 11:45 - 18:30
Friday: 6:30 - 8am & 11:45 - 18:30

Duties include:
Prepare meals (breakfast, lunch)
Get son ready for school on the morning shift - reliability is very important here, mum needs to get to work.
Help with homework
Take him to soccer
Clean up his room during the down time - some of the afternoon shifts their son will be at school so there will be time.

All can be managed with public transport - but a driver might be more convenient for the morning shifts.

English high level preferred. German speakers will also be considered.

Vaccinated

Willing to work full days if needed.

The family have cats

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
asap
Finish date
open


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 27429'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER