Job 27826

Location
Geneva - Geneva
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Monday to Friday - 17.30 to 19.30
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
Market Rate
Duties
Family in 1290 GVA are looking for an afternoon nanny for their 8 year old daughter.

Pick-up the daughter from school and bring her home (occasionally to activities), taking care of the afternoon/evening routine: snack, shower, homework, playtime, preparing bag for the following day.

Light housekeeping - Apartment should be left clean and tidy as it was found, and their daughter's room kept in order.

Occasionally, they may ask to host schoolmates.

Working hours will be from 5.30 pm to 7.30 pm, from Monday to Thursday. If nanny available, they may occasionally need extra hours on Friday afternoon and/or extra hours during school holidays.

Non-smoking

Very strong French and English - both spoken and written - are a must.

Family have two cats, so they are looking for person who loves pets and animals.

Vaccinated

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
as soon as possible
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 27826'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER