Job 28279

Location
Lausanne - Lausanne
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
20 hours a week
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
Market Rate/ Taux du marché
Duties
A lovely family in 1097, Bourg-en-Lavaux are looking for after school care for their children aged 9 and 11 years old.

This includes half days on Wednesdays. Duties include school pick up, taking to activities, helping with homework and dinner preparation.

Housekeeping - someone to take initiative when the children are busy - the family have a cleaner.

A driving license (and preferably a car) is essential. We live between Lausanne and Vevey, close to a train station.

Pets - Family have a cat & two bunnies

Confident driver required

Fluent English and / or Fluent French.

Vaccinated

Live out, but the family are open to live in for the perfect candidate

Nous recherchons une garderie pour nos enfants de 9 et 11 ans. Cela comprend les demi-journées du mercredi. Les tâches comprennent le ramassage scolaire, la participation aux activités, l'aide aux devoirs et la préparation du dîner. Un permis de conduire (et de préférence une voiture) est indispensable. Nous habitons entre Lausanne et Vevey, à proximité d'une gare.

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
September 2022
Finish date
N/A


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 28279'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER