Job 28624

Location
Bergdietikon - Aarau
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Monday - 16.00-18.00 Tuesday - 16.30 - 18.30 Wednesday 12.00 - 18.00
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
Market Rate
Duties
A lovely family in 8962 Bergdietikon are looking for a nanny to look after their 2 children (aged 3 and 6 years of age).

Hours/Days needed - 10 hours in total.
Monday - 16.00-18.00
Tuesday - 16.30 - 18.30
Wednesday 12.00 - 18.00

Required duties - The family are looking for a lovely, flexible nanny to care for their two children.

Duties include, a nanny who is willing to be playful and go outside with the children for trips to the park and outings on scooters.

Some simple cooking of easy meals for the children like pasta, cucumbers and peppers etc - nothing fancy required.

Driver - Yes with own car, family will pay additional benefit to cover fuel and wear and tear.

Languages - English and/or German/Swiss German

Pets in the home - No pets

Vaccinated - Yes, but not a deal breaker.

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
8th August 2022
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 28624'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER