Job 28730

Location
Schwyz - Schwyz
Job
Nanny/Housekeeper
Days/hours
18 hours a week over three days.
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
Market rate
Duties
A lovely family from Immensee, 6405 Küssnacht
are looking for a nanny to look after their 1.5 year old son.

Hours - 12 hours - nannying
6 hours - housekeeping
Three lots of 4 hours a week in the afternoons
(days can be flexible)
There is an option of an additional 2 lots of 3 hours a week housekeeping.

The family are looking for a caring nanny to look after their son three times a week for four hours a day in the afternoon.

Duties include, childcare, playing with the boy, taking him outside in the garden or for trips to the park.

The family are also offering housekeeping twice a week for three hours each day. Duties would include cleaning, laundry and support in the kitchen.

Both roles could be combined with housekeeping in the morning and caring for the son in the afternoon.

Languages - German

Pets in the home - No pets

Driver - Not required

Vaccinated - Yes

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
ASAP
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 28730'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER