Job 28857

Location
Horgen - Zurich
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
M-Th -5.00pm -7.30/8pm
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
Market Rate
Duties
A lovely family from Thalwil 8800, are looking for a caring nanny to look after their twin 4 year old boys.

Hours/Days needed - M-Th -5.00pm -7.30/8pm
The family are flexible on hours, this job could
also be carried out over three days.
* More hours are available for housekeeping tasks.

Duties include - collecting the children from school, preparing dinner for the family, taking them to after-school activities, folding/organizing kids clothes, preparing school backpacks, playing with the kids, giving them a shower and getting them ready for bed.

Driver- Yes, and a car will be provided to take the boys to after school activities

Languages- Spanish, German, Native English would be a plus.

Vaccinated - Not a deal breaker

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
End of August
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 28857'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER