Job 29303

Location
Zurich - Zurich
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Mon - Wed or Tue - Thu, 8am - 6pm (30 h/week) + 1 Sat. evening 4h/month
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
No
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
Market Rate
Duties
A happy Swiss-Polish family in central Zurich (near Schaffhauserplatz) are looking for a loving and playful nanny for their 9-month-old daughter.
They are looking for an experienced live-out nanny who speaks Polish (language of communication with baby and mom’s mother-tongue) as well as one other language (German or English).
Both parents grew up in tight-knit families and they would be very happy for the nanny to become a part of their family. The perfect candidate enjoys interacting with babies / toddlers, can build a loving and trusting bond with their daughter and proactively suggests fun activities to do together. They are looking for someone reliable, open minded, and collaborative.
Duties include general baby-care, play and daily walks (there are several parks in the area). Some simple household tasks like baby’s laundry, preparing meals for nanny & baby and loading / unloading the dishwasher would be greatly appreciated.
The start date is flexible, and they would begin with a ramp-up adaptation period.
First aid training and driver’s license would be a plus.
Start date
February 1st 2023
Finish date
On going


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 29303'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER