Job 29409

Location
Geneva - Geneva
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Mon- Fri 12:00 -18:00 plus weekend half day (30-35 hours/week).Additional hours available for housekeeping (35 - 40 hours/week).
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
No
Temp role
No
Live in
Live-in
Wages
23.27 CHF/hour
Duties
A lovely family,1222 - Vesenaz are looking for an experienced, dependable Hungarian speaking nanny to take care of their 2 1/2-year-old son after day-care and support the mother with the Newborn baby. Mon-Fri 30-35 hours/week 12:00 - 18:00 plus weekend babysitting (1/2 day) with additional hours available for housekeeping in the morning (35 - 40 hours/week). From February the mother will start work from home and require the nanny to have more responsibility taking care of the baby's needs. The nanny would ideally need experience working with a Newborn and a toddler.

Main tasks: Picking up son from day-care, in the evening entertaining him, taking him to the park etc. Support mother with the baby’s physical needs and some light household chores.

If housekeeping in the morning - cleaning, cooking, grocery shopping are the main requirements.

Live in or Live out possible (adjacent studio with bathroom/kitchen available)

Driver - Yes, essential to pick-up son from nursery
Vaccinated - Yes

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
01 Dec. or anytime until Mar.
Finish date
minimum one year commitment


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 29409'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER