Job 29453

Location
Zug - Zug
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
4 days/w - 35 - 40 hours/week (Tues - Fri - 08:00 - 18:00)
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
No
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
Market Rate
Duties
A lovely family in 6340 Baar, Zug, (moving to Hunenberg in Mar/April) require a dependable, creative, caring full-time English-speaking nanny, ideally also Italian speaking, for 35 - 40 hours/week, 4 days/week (08:00 to 18:00), with experience looking after a toddler.

The main tasks will be to take care of the son, the family require an energetic, rounded nanny, who will focus on his educational development, whilst playing outside, creative tasks and learning activities, as well as a nanny who is happy to take him to activities where he can socialise with other children.

Other tasks include light household chores preparing/cooking meals, tidying toys, cleaning kitchen and tidying up after meals and general tasks related to looking after the son, such as laundering any dirty clothes etc.

Driver - Yes preferred, due to location.
Vaccinated - Yes

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)

Start date
ASAP
Finish date
On-going


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 29453'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER