Job 29772

Location
Geneva - Geneva
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
22 - 25h/wk, Mon, Wed, Thurs afternoon (1:30 pm - 5:30pm, Tues all day (8/9am to 5:30pm)
Full time job
No
Part time job
No
Temp role
Temp Role
Live in
No
Wages
Market Rate
Duties
A lovely family in 1203 Geneva are looking for an experienced, energetic, patient English, Russian, Italian or French-Speaking nanny to take care of their 11-month son 22 hours/wk - Mon, Wed, Thurs (1:30am - 5:30pm) and Tuesday (8:30/9am-5:30pm).  Priority is that a nanny is kind, engaging and has a good connection with their son, who is independent, energetic and enjoys freedom to explore.

In the mornings the son will be at Kita and picked up by the parents, to begin with they will be working from home and will be available if really needed.


Main Tasks
- entertain son during the afternoon
- manage nap time and feeding times
- light household chores related to son, tidy toys, sometimes prepare lunch and support parents with 
  preparing evening meals.

Driver - No (but a plus to take son on trips)
Other Household Staff- Cleaner x1/wk

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)



Start date
ASAP
Finish date
End July 2023 possible extend


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 29772'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER