Job 29939

Location
Schwyz - Schwyz
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
25-35 hr/wk - Mon-Thursday (8h/day) but days could be flexible -3.5 days to start with.
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
Market Rate
Duties
Role - Nanny and household supporter

A lovely family in Brunnen, Schwyz are looking for an experienced, loving, motivated English or German speaking nanny(Russian also possible) who enjoys playing with children while the mother is working (home office) 65% of the time- nanny and 35% helping with household. The elder child is at Kita 2 days/week. And the 3rd day for half a day.

Ages of the children - 2.8 yr old girl and 10mth boy

Main Tasks

Nanny 65%
Entertaining/playing with the children
Preparing food and feeding children
Support with baby, bottles, changing, managing naps.

Housekeeping 35%
Plus important - maintain cleanliness, do wet cleaning if necessary (this is not general cleaning, we have a cleaner for that, but maintaining cleanliness, order in the house and in children's things, keeping in order etc).

The family are willing to pay train costs for longer distance travel.

Other Staff - Cleaner
Driver - No
Pets - Friendly dog

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)

Start date
March 2023
Finish date
on gong


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to info@rockmybaby.ch, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 29939'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER