Job 29958

Luzern - Luzern
Apr/May PT-12-16hrs/wk -3-4 hours/ day flexible afternoon or evening - Aug/Sep FT - 30h/wk evenings -6h/day (6pm - 11pm/12pm) with some flexibility, plus Sat 9 hours.
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
Live in
Market Rate (According to experience/qualifications).
A single dad of a Newborn baby due in March 2023 requires a reliable english, french or german speaking nanny, initlially PT (afternoon/evening) to support the Grandmother and from August FT evenings.

 Tues - Fri afternoon/evening
Sat between 9am-midnight (probably 9 hours)

April/May (PT)
 - 12 -16h/wk (afternoon or evening) supporting Grandmother (3-4 hours/ day flexible afternoon or evening (1pm - 5pm) or (6pm -8/9 pm).

Aug/Sep (FT)
-  30h/wk evening only to take care of the baby from 6pm-midnight (when father returns home  from work). 6h/day  evening (6pm - 11pm/12pm) with some flexibility.

Main Tasks
-Take care of baby's physical needs, feeding, changing and managing sleep routine.
- Pick up baby from nursery 6pm

Other Household staff - No
Driver - No

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
Finish date

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 29958'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER