Job 30202

Zurich - Zurich
25-42h/wk, 3-4 days Mon, Tu, Th (10/11am - 7pm) plus babysitting x1-2wk (over 5 days)
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
Live in
Market Rate (According to experience).
A lovely family in 8038 Wollishofen, Zürich are looking for an organised, energetic and sporty native Spanish speaking nanny (essential) and a good cook to take care of their 2 boys (age 7y and 5y).

25-42h/wk, 3-4days, Mon, Tu, Th (10/11am - 7pm) plus babysitting x1-2 evening /wk (can be fixed up to 9/10pm inc)
Could potentially be 4 days eg During holidays 4 days is possible. Extra hours available for light gardening etc if required.

- Take care of children at lunchtime and after school
- Take to after-school activities (swimming lessons) by car
or bike.
- Prepare food, quite a lot of cooking, lunch/dinner
- grocery shopping, kids laundry
- light household duties - tidying, clean up after meals
- babysitting 1-2x week over 5 days

Option to go on 1 week skiing holiday etc

Driver - yes (use of car) for activities
Live In option possible
Other household - cleaner x2/wk

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)

Start date
Mid August
Finish date

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 30202'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER