Job 30264

Zug - Zug
34 hr/wk Mon - Fri mornings, 6am -8.15am and afternoons 21.5hr/wk variable hours
Full time job
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
Live in
Market Rate
A lovely family recently moved to 6813 Walchwil are looking for a kind, dependable and flexible English or German Speaking (Italian/French possible) energetic nanny to take care of their 3 children (3y boy, 5y and 7y girl) in the mornings and after school from October.

Hours (Mon - Fri)
Mornings 12hr/wk
6am - 8.15am (5 days - 12 hr/wk)

Afternoons -(Mon-Fri 21.5 hrs)
Mon, Fri - 5pm - 7pm (2 days - 4h/wk)
Tues - 1.30pm -6pm (1 day - 4.5hr/wk)
Wed, Th - 11.30am - 6pm (2 days - 13h/wk)

Job could potentially be split for 2 nannies

Main Tasks
- Drop off and Pick up younger boy 3 days/wk - local spielgruppe (Tues, Wed, Thur)
- Take care of children after school
- Entertain/play with children, take to playground, activities
- feed children (prepare evening meal)

Pets - small old dog
Driver - Yes with own car, only due to location which is uphill from school for very young child. (School is in the village).

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)

Start date
23rd Oct 2023
Finish date

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 30264'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER