Job 30282

Zug - Zug
14hr/wk, 2days 11am - 6pm (Wed and 1 other day flexible)
Full time job
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
Live in
Market Rate (According to experience).
A lovely Italian family in living in 6340 Inwil, Baar, near Zug are looking for a professional, energetic English, German speaking nanny preferred (Italian possible) for their active 4 year old son from Mid-August for 2 days a week including Wednesday’s.

The family are looking for a long-term partnership with the nanny, a good fit with the family and professional experience.

14hr/wk, 2days (11am - 6pm -Wed and 1 other day flexible)

Main Tasks
Pick up son from Kindergarten in the morning (walking distance)
Prepare/feed lunch, snacks
Entertain with age appropriate activities indoors and outdoors
Manage all his physical needs
Light household duties - prepare meals, clean up kitchen after lunch, dishwasher, tidying and ironing (to fit in when time).

Driver - No (but a bonus)

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)

Start date
Mid August
Finish date

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 30282'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER