Job 30420

Horgen - Zurich
20-25hr/wk (Mon - Fri afternoons) Mon,Tues,Th, Fri (3pm-7pm), Wed (12pm-7pm)
Full time job
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
Live in
Market Rate
A loving family in Horgen are looking for an experienced, caring, responsible, reliable and organised English-speaking nanny/family assistant (plus German for homework help, Italian a bonus) to take of their 2 children (5 y girl and 6y boy after school.
The family are looking for a long-term partnership.

20-25hr/wk (Mon - Fri afternoons), 5 days/wk
Mon,Tues,Th, Fri (3pm-7pm), Wed (12pm-7pm)

Main Tasks
- picking-up from school and after school childcare
- driving children to their after school activities (mainly in Horgen or Thalwil) 
- entertain with age-appropriate activities
- preparing meals for children
- supporting with homework
Household tasks
- basic chores and errands
- laundering clothes (washing/folding/putting away)
- completing the family’s grocery shopping

Driver - Yes with car

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)

Start date
End of August 2023
Finish date

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 30420'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER